Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mela L.

Mela L.

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mela L.
"Spoke with Jessica, she was great"
Profile photo of Carmela Lim

Carmela Lim

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmela Lim
"Pleasant and professional experience. Jess provided excellent customer service and was more than accommodating with explaining policies that there was confusion on."
Profile photo of evelia sanchez

evelia sanchez

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evelia sanchez
"This is a great office! I was assisted by Jess and she was very helpful giving me an overview on life insurance. She was very courteous and professional during our whole conversation. I will be going over my options and will definitely consider State Farm."
Profile photo of -N.V.S -

-N.V.S -

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by -N.V.S -
"Cory’s office is great. Jess, Brittany and Rich are always helpful whenever I call in, they make me feel better knowing I can call in and have my concerns addressed and taken care of."
Profile photo of Elia Deruise

Elia Deruise

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elia Deruise
"I’ve recently had the pleasure of working with Jess at State Farm, and she was super helpful and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with the level of service and support I received. Jess patiently guided me through the complex world of insurance policies, to ensure I had a good understanding and was satisfied with my selection. She took the time to listen to my needs and she was able to find a perfect solution for my situation. She has also been very responsive with all communications, and is extremely pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend Jess and State Farm for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of J S

J S

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J S
"I had the pleasure of working with Jessica at Statefarm insurance, and I must say she was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Her expertise and dedication made navigating insurance options a breeze. The office itself is top-notch, providing excellent service and a welcoming atmosphere. Not only did I receive top-notch assistance, but I also ended up with a significantly cheaper premium than what I was paying with my previous insurance. I highly recommend Jessica and the team for anyone seeking insurance solutions."
Profile photo of cameron cohen

cameron cohen

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cameron cohen
"Jessica was super awesome. Talked through every policy I was eligible for and of the different options I had. Great place I tell my friends to check it out whenever it comes up."
Profile photo of Marissa Cortez

Marissa Cortez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Cortez
"Brittany is the absolute BEST. She is always so helpful when I need it. Highly recommend speaking with Brittany for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Adriana

Adriana

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana
"Review update 1/29/2021: All my dealings with Cory's office have been to add or delete coverage. This past year I Really needed his help with a claim, and Tow service. In both cases the entire office from Cory,Brittany & Marissa went above and beyond to help me out, and at times I wasn’t the easiest to deal with, each time I was Dealt with alot of concern and compassion for myself and members involved. It’s wonderful to know that people at your worse really care the same as at your best. I feel confident in knowing that anyone I send to this office would Be well cared for. Marissa is a wonderful addition to the office since my last review! Brittany is always a pleasure to talk to. She careS for our policy's in a timely & friendly fashion. Today I had the pleasure of personally speaking to our Agent, Cory. He was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and very down to earth to talk to. Every time I have needed anything the office has done a great job! They have such a can do attitude. Our premiums have always been good too. We feel in great hands with this office. Truly Neighbor friendly. Thank you Cory & Brittany! Marquez Family"
Profile photo of Eric “Reviews Ventura” Paul

Eric “Reviews Ventura” Paul

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric “Reviews Ventura” Paul
"Been with Cory for over a year now, great time with a great guy running it."
Profile photo of Jeff Bock

Jeff Bock

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bock
"Cory Reviewed our current State Farm Policy's and find us discounts that we were not taking advantage of. Thank you Cory!"
Profile photo of Matthew Chang

Matthew Chang

April 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Chang
"Cory was very willing to help me through concern I had with my policy. He's very responsive and positive."
Profile photo of Fred Kennelly

Fred Kennelly

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Kennelly
"Great experience with a tough insurance problem. Cory was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. He went to bat for me and got results where I had not been able to make any progress. Six stars if they were available."
Profile photo of Raymond Franklin

Raymond Franklin

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Franklin
"Professional follow up and quick response. Was able to answer all my questions and outline differences in policy types in terms I understand. Not pushy or aggressive salesman type but very informative. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to add some security to their future/family."
Profile photo of Jose Cesar

Jose Cesar

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cesar
"I recently had an opportunity to talk to Cory about insurance products and my policies after my prior agent changed career paths. I was truly impressed by his attention to detail and patience with my questions. He has done claims before and provided great feedback which came useful. There’s things I did not know about my own policies. Cory is charismatic and is focused on what you need and not necessarily a sale. Cory contacted his underwriting department to discuss what I was looking for in my classic car coverage and explained that regardless we would figure something out. I truly appreciate the no nonsense approach. He was straightforward and went above and beyond for me. It felt like he really wanted to earn my trust and he definitely did. It’s hard to find a good agent nowadays so I feel way more comfortable now that found Corey. I know what I’m buying and what it covers plus it’s exactly what I wanted. I will recommend him to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Nancy Wolverton

Nancy Wolverton

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wolverton
"Cory is a true professional. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the details of the policies. He is personable and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Brian Fortin

Brian Fortin

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Fortin
"Cory was a excellent State Farm insurance agent that worked with my family and I on what we needed. He did a wonderful job of explaining what each of the policies was about and gave great recommendations on which plans would be best for our family."
Profile photo of KC Daniel

KC Daniel

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by KC Daniel
"Cory was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Has the best interest in coverages that meet your needs yet can afford. Very impressed and would highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Bradley Purcell

Bradley Purcell

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Purcell
"I've worked with Cory on several occasions and he's a very honest, friendly, and easy to work with kind of guy. I'd highly recommend Cory and his team!"